Its John Deere Week, You Know What That Means…

It Means I’m Re-Blogging My TPC John Deere Course Review

An oldie but a goodie, here’s my 2013 post reviewing my trip to TPC Deere Run in 2009. Enjoy.

Image result for TPC Deere Run images

 

This entry was posted in Course Reviews, Courses and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Its John Deere Week, You Know What That Means…

  1. BB says:

    Dufner finally breaks through after his divorce. The US Open comes and goes. Jordan’s amazing chip shot. All without a post. For shame! Now, I know as good as anyone that the birth of a second child completely shits on any remaining free time you might have had, but please don’t tell us this is the fire hydrant moment for shutfacegolf.

  2. danrock44 says:

    Agree w above, hot gf for Koepka, no post!
    Please have a 3rd child!

Leave a comment